Palomar InfoSec


Student Advisor - Professor David Meske
President - Kelie Oreb
Vice-President - Natashia Copple
Secretary - Katy Craig-Jones
Treasurer - Debbie Yang
ICC Representative - Ryan Dorrity

Welcome to the
Palomar Information Security Club!

Meetings on 1st and 3rd Wednesdays at 4pm in Room MD-220.

For latest news and activities find us on Discord

Contact us by email at palomarinfosec AT